OPIS Holiday Schedule
Reference the schedule below to find out when OPIS publishes its reports on U.S., Canadian, European and Asian holidays.

U.S. Holiday Schedule
Canadian NGL Holiday Schedule
European Holiday Schedule
Asian Holiday Schedule


2014-2015 US Holiday Schedule (View detailed PDF)

Date Holiday Schedule
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday, November 28, 2014 Day After Thanksgiving *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve All Reports Published
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday, December 26, 2014 Day After Christmas All Reports Published, Spots Close Early - 3 pm ET
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve All Reports Published
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday, January 2, 2015 Day After New Year's All Reports Published, Spots Close Early - 3 pm ET
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day (Observed) / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day After Thanksgiving *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve All Reports Published
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve All Reports Published
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day / Office Closed *Racks Released, No Spots, No Crude

Please Note: When Spot markets are closed the Bottom Line Report will not be published. The Spot Brazilian Ethanol Assessment follows the U.S. spot holiday publish schedule.

*NYMEX OPEN OUTCRY SESSION CLOSED


2014-2015 Canadian NGL Holiday Schedule (View detailed PDF)

Date Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Canadian NGLs Published
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day / Office Closed No Canadian NGLs
Friday, December 26, 2014 Boxing Day No Canadian NGLs
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Canadian NGLs Published
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day / Office Closed No Canadian NGLs
Friday, January 2, 2015 Day After New Year's Canadian NGLs Published, Spots Close Early - 3 pm ET
Monday, February 16, 2015 Family Day No Canadian NGLs
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday No Canadian NGLs
Monday, May 18, 2015 Victoria Day No Canadian NGLs
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Canada Day No Canadian NGLs
Monday, August 3, 2015 Civic Holiday No Canadian NGLs
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labour Day / Office Closed No Canadian NGLs
Monday, October 12, 2015 Thanksgiving No Canadian NGLs
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Canadian NGLs Published
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day / Office Closed No Canadian NGLs
Monday, December 28, 2015 Boxing Day (Observed) No Canadian NGLs
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Canadian NGLs Published
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day / Office Closed No Canadian NGLs

2014-2015 European Holiday Schedule (View detailed PDF)

Date Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve (noon close) Reports will be published
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day / Office Closed No European Reports
Friday, December 26, 2014 Boxing Day No European Reports
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve (noon close) Reports will be published
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day / Office Closed No European Reports
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday No European Reports
Monday, April 6, 2015 Easter Monday No European Reports
Monday, May 4, 2015 Bank Holiday No European Reports
Monday, May 25, 2015 Spring Bank Holiday No European Reports
Monday, August 31, 2015 Summer Bank Holiday No European Reports
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve (noon close) Reports will be published
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day / Office Closed No European Reports
Monday, December 28, 2015 Boxing Day (Observed) No European Reports
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve (noon close) Reports will be published
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day / Office Closed No European Reports

2014-2015 Asian Holiday Schedule (View detailed PDF)


Date Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Reports will be published
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day / Office Closed No Asian Reports
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Reports will be published
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day / Office Closed No Asian Reports
Thursday, February 19 - Friday, February 20, 2015 Chinese New Year No Asian Reports
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday No Asian Reports
Friday, May 1, 2015 Labour Day No Asian Reports
Monday, June 1, 2015 Vesak Day No Asian Reports
Friday, July 17, 2015 Hari Raya Puasa No Asian Reports
Monday, August 10, 2015 National Day (Observed) No Asian Reports
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Hari Raya Haji No Asian Reports
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Deepavali No Asian Reports
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Reports will be published
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day / Office Closed No Asian Reports
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Reports will be published
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day / Office Closed No Asian Reports