Your Expert Speakers


Denton CinquegranaDenton Cinquegrana
Chief Oil Analyst, OPIS by IHS Markit
DDDayne Delahoussaye
Head of North American Public Affairs, Neste
Blake EskewBlake Eskew
VP, Downstream Energy Research & Consulting, IHS Markit
John FarrellJohn Farrell
Laboratory Program Manager Vehicle Technologies, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Terry HigginsTerry Higgins
Dave Hirshfeld, MathPro, Inc.Dave Hirshfeld
President, MathPro, Inc.
Egil JuliussenEgil Juliussen, Ph.D.
Director of Research & Principal Analyst, Automotive Technology, IHS Markit
KLKevin Lindemer
Executive Managing Director, IHS Markit
GMGeoff Moody
VP Government Affairs, American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers
Sandeep Sayal
Vice President, Downstream, IHS Markit
Robert Sharp
Managing Editor, OPIS PetroChemWire
Monte ShawMonte Shaw
Executive Director, Iowa Renewable Fuels’ Association